UFC Is Destroying One Couple’s Relationship

UFC is ruining one woman’s life , so says Martha Pierre of Dauphin. She claims that her sex life has become ruined after her boyfriend became a fan of MMA.

‘ He used to be such a kind and gentle lover. But since UFC is like he in a race to finish, I used say thank the Lord is not athletics. Because I could die if I had to survive on 10 secs or less. But since people start getting knocked out in less than a minute is like he in a race to knock me out in a minute to. Is not that I doh come buh a 2 second orgasm is not good or my skin. I want that glorious eye roll orgasm and he nah giving it no more.’

Efforts to speak to her bf were futile as we learnt he was on a training regimen to orgasm in a time faster than the 13 seconds Aldo got knocked out

Leave a Reply

