Man Devastated After Learning His Spouse’s Sexual History- She Slept With 3, Not 2 Men.

One local River Park man is heartbroken after learning the deep, dark secret that his girlfriend of four years had been keeping from him. Ashmed Rampakash,28 told us that his 26 year old girlfriend Anna Palise of Salt Lane was ‘deceitful beyond belief.’

“Last night we were playing ‘Confessions’, a board game, and she say she have a secret to tell me.I already spot my cutlass to lash her if she say she was born a man! But her secret was worse than that. Oh ah honey, I actually had 3 partners before you not 2,it was a one night stand and she was ashamed.’

Rampakash was shaken to the core and moved with hastened to put out this Jezebel of a woman out of his house. He was now questioning everything she told him.

” I cuh believe nothing she says, is her name really Anna, is her father really dead? Was that really her family I met? Or did she pay actors to pretend. She told me my eyes were bluer than the Mero sea. Is that true or my eyes brown? My whole life is a shambles all because of her blasted lie.’

2 thoughts on “Man Devastated After Learning His Spouse’s Sexual History- She Slept With 3, Not 2 Men.

Leave a Reply

