FIFA Executive Shocked He’s Not Under Investigation

FIFA Executive Micah Brodsky, a Senior Vice President of Social Responsibility, an immediate past president of the Russian FA has expressed shock over the worldwide probe into the organisation.

Brodsky, in a rather frank interview revealed his surprised that he wasn’t under investigation like Platini and Blatter.

‘ After the first set of investigations I was expecting to get a call. Then weeks went buy and I breathed a sigh of relief. Now they came for Sepp and Michelle and I am now running scared.’

But is Brodsky running scared because he is guilty by association or by deed?

‘ I am bitterly disappointed and shocked that the FIFA probe didn’t come near me. Am I way too much of a goody  two shoes to think that I could be corrupted or corrupt others? Loretta Lynch! Have you no shame? I am disturbed by her actions.’

A true hero Micah Brodsky

Leave a Reply

