Help Me Pick A Book Series To Blog My Way Through!!!

So I want to blog my way through a series of novels and I want your opinion on which series should I tackle first. So I’m going to cheat and include a few suggestions of mine. I really, really want to do a few of them so fingers crossed. So drop in the comments section and tell me what you think

  1. The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling
  2. Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer
  3. The Hunger Games – Suzanne Collins
  4. A Series of Unfortunate Events – Lemony Snicket
  5. Insurgent – Veronica Roth/ Percy Jackson by Rick Riordan
5 thoughts on “Help Me Pick A Book Series To Blog My Way Through!!!

      1. Grace Meredith

        Celaena Sardothien is an assassin. She has been caught and thrown into the slave mines of Endovier. But the Crown Prince Dorian is willing to give her a chance to prove herself as a King’s Champion and Assassin. She is taken to the Glass Palace to compete in a series of tasks and battles, against the world’s most famous killers.

        This is very high fantasy! There are many different ‘ships’ and characters, but that’s a really quick summary of the first book. I am LOVING this series!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Help Me Pick A Book Series To Blog My Way Through!!! | The Procrastinator's Library

Leave a Reply

